OUR TEAM

Norman CSP_edited.png
John CSP_edited_edited.png
Josh CSP_edited_edited.png
Norman Flowers

eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

norman@hlccc.org
john Bailey

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Operations

john@hlccc.org
Josh Campbell

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Programming, Marketing & Spiritual Formation

josh@hlccc.org
Bethany CSP_edited_edited.png
Mike CSP_edited_edited.png
Christa CSP_edited_edited.png
bethany johnson

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Outdoor education

bethany@hlccc.org
mike voges

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of maintenance

mike@hlccc.org
Christa Albright

Programming Administrator, Registration Coordinator & Summer rental coordinator

register@hlccc.org | christa@hlccc.org
Clay CSP_edited_edited.png
Brian CSP_edited.png
Jonathon CSP_edited.png
Clay Albright

recreation DIRECTOr

clay@hlccc.org
Brian Copeland

Technical DIRECTOr

brian@hlccc.org
Jonathon Davis

Assistant recreation DIRECTOR

jonathon@hlccc.org
Faithe CSP_edited_edited_edited.png
Kennith CSP_edited.png
Faithe Hambright

Media Technician
faithe@hlccc.org
Kennith Herrera

Maintenance Technician
kennith@hlccc.org
Jared CSP_edited.png
Katelyn CSP_edited_edited.png
Jared Mcguire

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

jared@hlccc.org
katelyn Ridgle

guest services DIRECTOR

katelyn@hlccc.org
Madison CSP_edited.png
madison Rush

Ministry Assistant, Summer missions team & Team Servant Coordinator
smt@hlccc.org | teamservant@hlccc.org
madison@hlccc.org
Jenn CSP_edited_edited.png
Tony CSP_edited.png
Jen Truitt

Food Service DIRECTOR

jennifer@hlccc.org
Tony Truitt

Assistant Food Service DIRECTOR

anthony@hlccc.org
Beccah CSP_edited.png
beccah Valdez

Retreat coordinator
retreats@hlccc.org | beccah@hlccc.org
Kordell CSP_edited.png
Taylor CSP_edited.png
Maddie CSP_edited_edited.png
Kordell Valdez

Maintenance DIRECTOR

kordell@hlccc.org
Taylor Vela

AssociatE FOOD SERVICE
taylor@hlccc.org
Maddison Vittitow

2022 Spring Intern
maddie@hlccc.org
Diana CSP_edited_edited_edited.png
Diana Voges

Maintenance Administrative Assistant
diana@hlccc.org