OUR TEAM

Norman CSP_edited.png
John CSP_edited_edited.png
Josh CSP_edited_edited.png
Norman Flowers

eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

norman@hlccc.org
john Bailey

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Operations

john@hlccc.org
Josh Campbell

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Programming, Marketing & Spiritual Formation

josh@hlccc.org
Bethany CSP_edited_edited.png
Mike CSP_edited_edited.png
Christa CSP_edited_edited.png
bethany johnson

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Outdoor education

bethany@hlccc.org
mike voges

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of maintenance

mike@hlccc.org
Christa Albright

Programming Administrator, Registration Coordinator & Summer rental coordinator

register@hlccc.org | christa@hlccc.org
Clay CSP_edited_edited.png
Brian CSP_edited.png
Jonathon CSP_edited.png
Clay Albright

recreation DIRECTOr

 
Brian Copeland

Technical DIRECTOr

 
Jonathon Davis

Assistant recreation DIRECTOR

 
Taylor CSP_edited.png
Kennith CSP_edited.png
Jared CSP_edited.png
Kennith Herrera

Maintenance Technician

 
Jared Mcguire

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

 
Taylor Vela

AssociatE FOOD SERVICE

 
Katelyn CSP_edited_edited.png
katelyn Ridgle

guest services DIRECTOR

 
Jenn CSP_edited_edited.png
Tony CSP_edited.png
Tony Truitt

Assistant Food Service DIRECTOR

 
Jen Truitt

Food Service DIRECTOR

 
Beccah CSP_edited.png
Kordell CSP_edited.png
beccah Valdez

Retreat coordinator
retreats@hlccc.org | beccah@hlccc.org
Kordell Valdez

Maintenance DIRECTOR