OUR TEAM

Norman CSP_edited.png
John CSP_edited_edited.png
Norman Flowers

eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

norman@hlccc.org
john Bailey

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Operations

john@hlccc.org
Bethany CSP_edited_edited.png
bethany johnson

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of Outdoor education

bethany@hlccc.org
Christa CSP_edited_edited.png
Christa Albright

Programming Administrator, Registration Coordinator & Summer rental coordinator

register@hlccc.org | christa@hlccc.org
Mike CSP_edited_edited.png
mike voges

Assistant eXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
of maintenance

mike@hlccc.org
Clay CSP_edited_edited.png
Clay Albright

recreation DIRECTOr
clay@hlccc.org

 
Jonathon CSP_edited.png
Jonathon Davis

Assistant recreation DIRECTOR

jonathon@hlccc.org
 
Brian CSP_edited.png
Brian Copeland

Technical DIRECTOr

brian@hlccc.org
Lori Flowers

Business Administrator
lori@hlccc.org
 
Kennith CSP_edited.png
Kennith Herrera

Maintenance Technician
kennith@hlccc.org

 
Jared CSP_edited.png
Jared Mcguire

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

jared@hlccc.org

 
Kris Hodges

Director of grounds
kris@hlccc.org
 
Katelyn CSP_edited_edited.png
katelyn Ridgle

guest services DIRECTOR

katelyn@hlccc.org

 
Jenn CSP_edited_edited.png
Tony CSP_edited.png
Tony Truitt

Assistant Food Service DIRECTOR

tony@hlccc.org

 
Jen Truitt

Food Service DIRECTOR

jennifer@hlccc.org

 
Beccah CSP_edited.png
beccah Valdez

Retreat coordinator
retreats@hlccc.org | beccah@hlccc.org
Taylor CSP_edited.png
Taylor Vela

AssociatE FOOD SERVICE
taylor@hlccc.org

 
Kordell CSP_edited.png
Kordell Valdez

Maintenance DIRECTOR

kordell@hlccc.org